Close
Exit
NamePhone NumbersTitleEmail
Harry Cain717.273.4122 ext 125Project Estimatorhcain@funkconstruction.com
Nathan Fry717.273.4122 ext 120Project Estimatornfry@funkconstruction.com
Dave Funk717.273.4122 ext 107Project Managerdfunk@funkconstruction.com
Ken Funk717.273.4122 ext 108Project Managerkfunk@funkconstruction.com
Robert Funk717.273.4122 ext 104Presidentbfunk@funkconstruction.com
Jessica Kosoff717.273.4122 ext 121Project Managerjkosoff@funkconstruction.com
Steve Reed717.273.4122 ext 110Project Estimatorsreed@funkconstruction.com
Dale Reppert717.273.4122 ext 109Vice President, Project Managerdreppert@funkconstruction.com
Scott Yiengst717.273.4122 ext 118Project Managersyiengst@funkconstruction.com
Bob Long717.273.4122 ext 101Accountingblong@funkconstruction.com
Butch Fidler717.273.4122 ext 102Accounts PayableBFidler@funkconstruction.com
Maureen Funk717.273.4122 ext 117Administrative Assistantmfunk@funkconstruction.com
Mark Wyse717.273.4122 ext 123
717.269.1817
Project Managermwyse@funkconstruction.com
Mike Arnold717.507.3470Project Superintendentmarnold@funkconstruction.com
Greg Bishop717.269.1670Project Superintendantgbishop@funkconstruction.com
Joe DiFava717.269.2010Project Superintendentjdifava@funkconstruction.com
Brad Douple717.269.4554Project Superintendentbdouple@funkconstruction.com
Kurt Guare717.644.8455Project Superintendentkguare@funkconstruction.com
David Grubb717.821.3645Project Superintendentdgrubb@funkconstruction.com
Dan Gruber717.507.6846dgruber@funkconstruction.com
Dave Herman717.269.3304dherman@funkconstruction.com
James Shimer717.673.7775Project Superintendentjshimer@funkconstruction.com
Steve Kerkeslager717.821.4454Project Superintendentskerkeslager@funkconstruction.com
Shaun Mountz717.222.4972Project Superintendentsmountz@funkconstruction.com
Jeremy Brandt717.222.4972Project Superintendentjbrandt@funkconstruction.com
Scott Moyer717.269.2080Project Superintendent
Steve Tanberg717.507.0624Project Superintendent
Brent Good717.304.0438Project Superintendentbgood@funkconstruction.c>om
Bob Stager717.821.2298Project Superintendentbstager@funkconstruction.com
Mike Hainly717.269.2040Project Superintendent
Go top